AFC East: New England Patriots 14-2

AFC North: Pittsburgh Steelers 11-5

AFC West: Oakland Raiders 12-4

AFC South: Tennessee Titans 11-5

AFC Wild Card 1: Houston Texans 11-5

AFC Wild Card 2: Cincinnati Bengals 10-6

Sleeper team: Jacksonville Jaguars 9-7

AFC MVP: Derek Carr, Oakland Raiders

AFC Defensive Player of the Year: J.J. Watt, Houston Texans 

AFC Coach Of The Year: Doug Marrone, Jacksonville Jaguars


NFC East: New York Giants 13-3

NFC North: Green Bay Packers 13-3

NFC West: Arizona Cardinals 12-4

NFC South: Tampa Bay Buccaneers 10-6

NFC Wild Card 1: Detriot Lions 11-5

NFC Wild Card 2: Carolina Panthers 9-7

Sleeper Team: Detroit Lions 11-5

NFC MVP: David Johnson, Arizona Cardinals

NFC Defesive Player of the Year: Luke Kuechley, Carolina Panthers

NFC Coach of the Year: Jim Cadwell, Detriot Lions 


6) Cincinnati Bengals @ 3) Pittsburgh Steelers 

5) Houston Texans @ 4) Tennessee Titans 

6) Carolina Panthers @ 3) Arizona Cardinals 

5) Detriot Lions @ 4) Tampa Bay Buccaneers 


4) Tennessee Titians @ 1) New England Patriots 

3) Pittsburgh Steelers @ 2) Oakland Raiders

5) Detriot Lions @ 1) Green Bay Packers

3) Arizona Cardinals @ 2) New York Giants


2) Oakland Raiders @ 1) New England Patriots

3) Arizona Cardinals @ 1) Green Bay Packers


Arizona Cardinals vs. New England Patriots

Super Bowl MVP: Tom Brady


One comment

  1. Hi there,I check your blog named “Final The Game Changer Preseason NFL Season Predictions (by Jake) – The Game Changer” daily.Your story-telling style is witty, keep it up! And you can look our website about daily proxy.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s